Reservaciones

Reserva tu Hotel

Contáctanos

Visit Houston
1331 Lamar St. Suite 700
Houston, Texas 77010,

USA Telefono: 713.437.5222 , lada sin costo dentro los EE.UU. al 1-800-4-HOUSTON (468-7866)

Personal de Turismo

Jorge Franz
Senior Vice President of Tourism
 No. de Teléfono: 713-437-5264
jfranz@visithouston.com

Edna Tellez
Executive Assistant to Sr. VP of Tourism
No. de Teléfono : 713-437-5268
etellez@visithouston.com

Pilar Florez
Director of Tourism
No. de Teléfono: 713-437-5218
pflorez@visithouston.com

Celia Morales
Deputy Director of International Public Relations
No. de Teléfono: 713-437-5237
cmorales@visithouston.com

Neidra Billings
Tourism Marketing Manager - US and Canada
No. de Teléfono : 713-437-5284
nbillings@visithouston.com

Carla Fiorito
International Marketing Manager
No. de Teléfono: 713-437-5288
cfiorito@visithouston.com

Jessika Alexander
International Tourism and Media Specialist
No. de Teléfono: 713-437-5254
jalexander@visithouston.com

Tina Abrego
Administrative Assistant
No. de Teléfono: 713-437-5222
tabrego@visithouston.com

Gail Benyacine
Tourism Development Specialist
No. de Teléfono: 713-853-8037
gbenyacine@visithouston.com

Susannah Broyles
Tourism Project Manager
No. de Teléfono: 713-853-8205
sbroyles@visithouston.com

Anja Puschmann
European Representative
No. de Teléfono: +49 0 174 32 666 36
info@apconsulting-houston.com

Mauricio Gonzalez
Managing Director - Mexico
No. de Teléfono : +52 (55) 3330 5100
mauricio_gonzalez@connect-worldwide.com

Miguel Miranda
Account Manager - Mexico
miguel@cww.travel

Daniel Piske
Managing Director - Latin America
No. de Teléfono : +58 (212) 285 5384
danielpiske@tti.com.ve

Leo Yao
Managing Director - Asia Pacific
No. de Teléfono Houston: +1 (832) 866-3377
Asia: +866 (939) 798-079
China: +86 (159) 0116-3988
leo@houstontxusa.com

Ana C. Gutiérrez
Edición del Sitio Web
anycarmen@att.net

Top